BBCN Committee of Management

The BBCN Committee of Management consists of committed local people who volunteer their time to bring the publication to you - our community.
If you are interested in joining the committee, or volunteering your time to assist distributing the publication, please email us on:
Keith Cree
Vice President
John Edgley
Mike Culling
Veronica Pearce
John Mortimore
Advertising Assistant
 John Edgley
Subscriptions Manager
Margaret Comport  
Distribution Manager
Graham Billing
Minutes Secretary
Jill Walters
General Committee Member / Writer
Judith Lesley
General Committee Member
Kenneth Shaw
General Committee Member
Steve Masters